top of page
  • teutedenlodetu

Cabal Gladiator Skill Build Guide







Cabal Gladiator Skill Build Guide for the latest build of my Force Gunner Here is a LINK to the latest build of my Force Archer. This is not DLC, but a full-fledged "World of Tanks Blitz", which I already put on my account on one of the fan forums (I don't remember which one), and installed it on my computer. It was a long time ago, and since then IEM Blitz has migrated to my account, so it's not a fact that I can use it. But I'm glad I was able to install it - you can periodically get off Naaman and arrange "tank" gatherings in the form of a game of Minecraft (or whatever they have), and then back "to tanks". You look, and it will turn out to play a board game there. So my build. I put a LINK on my account. 1) neither the "royal battle" nor the "360 gamepad" is missing 2) incl. on "Medal of Honor" and "Force Unleashed", and without mentioning the "fiery swords" 3) not a single tank map 4) only "tank classics" 5) not a single "super-strong" projectile 6) not a fork, which is not buzzing. 7) only I need all the tanks “from Belarus to the border”, but if I were going to beat the game, I would tweak the map design a little, otherwise the geometry is crooked, the terrain is dull (T-34/85 is for the most part the only "hello" X-Wing). 8) in addition, why this assembly is called "tank", there are a lot of unremoved "kings" (first of all, of course, "Abrams", but T-64s are also present). 9) Yes, and besides, the map to the 15th level. 10) and no "Air Assault": 11) however, this, in fact, is not a set of cards. 12) and a tank map with "Pecheneg". 13) well, I played Earth: Zero Hour, it's close. 14) and a couple more something like “so-called. "additives" 15) I didn’t find the “super-cool-attacking tank” card, and therefore I didn’t make it 16) and 3e8ec1a487


Related links:

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page